Home » SGRH Alumni
SGRH Alumni

SGRH Alumni

Sir Ganga Ram Alumni Association

Dr. Atul Gogia

Secretary, SGRH Alumni 
Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Rajinder Nagar, Delhi – 110060 (INDIA) 

Download Form 

Registeration Fee:

·         Life and Affiliated Members  :    Rs. 1000/-

·         Associated Members           :     Rs. 500/-

·         Additional                            :     Rs. 500/- on Passing their course


LIFE MEMBER: Life Membership (LM) of the Association shall be an individual membership -

·         Students who have passed DNB (2 years/ 3 years) from Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi.

·         Students who have passed FNB (one year at least) from Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi.


·         Faculty members at Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi who are not postgraduates of the Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi shall be members by affiliation i.e. (AF).

·         Associate Member (AM).

·         Students who are freshly inducted in to any post-graduate or post-doctoral courses shall be the associate member (AM) of the Alumni Association.

·         Residents or trainee who have worked at Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, at least six months can apply for AM.

·         Students when pass out their respective courses can become life member by paying nominal fee.

Suggestions / Comments 


Office Bearers: 



Dr. D.S. Rana



 Dr. Anupam Sachdeva

 Dr. P.S. Gupta

 Dr. S.K. Bhandari

 Dr. S. Nundy



Dr. Rajat Chopra


Dr. Atul Gogia


Dr. Anshul Gupta


Joint Secretary
Dr. Kanika Chandra


Executive Members

Dr. Ambarish Satwik

Dr. Anshul Gupta

Dr. Arun Soni

Dr. Manish Kr Sharma

Dr. Mithilesh Kumar

Dr. Munish Sachdev

Dr. Neeraj Jain

Dr. Promila Pankaj

Dr. Shaloo Bageja

Dr. Shweta Gogia

Dr. Varun Prakash

Dr. Vipin Tyagi


Membership Drive

Dr. Kanika Jain

Dr. Neeraj Dhamija

Dr. Manuj Sodhi


Resident Representatives

Dr Ravi Chauhan

Dr. Abhilash

Dr Sairam B



 Dr. Rajiv Passey

 Dr. Atul Kakar


Past President

 Dr. Manish Malik


Past Secretary
 Dr. Tarun Mittal


Directory Incharge: Dr. Kanika Chandra,
Newsletter Incharge: Dr. Abhinav